Schedule

Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 - 2:00pm Fulton Speedway
Test and Tune
Apr 29
Saturday April 29 2017 - 5:00pm Fulton Speedway
SDS - Highbank Holdup
May 02
Tuesday May 02 2017 - 6:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Test and Tune
May 05
Friday May 05 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Season Opener
May 06
Saturday May 06 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 12
Friday May 12 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 13
Saturday May 13 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 16
Tuesday May 16 2017 - 7:00pm Bridgeport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 20
Saturday May 20 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 22
Monday May 22 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 11
Sunday June 11 2017 - 7:00pm Five Mile Point Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 20
Tuesday June 20 2017 - 7:00pm Outlaw Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jun 23
Friday June 23 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jun 27
Tuesday June 27 2017 - 7:00pm Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 02
Sunday July 02 2017 - 7:00pm Utica-Rome Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 06
Thursday July 06 2017 - 7:00pm Airborne Park Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 08
Saturday July 08 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 09
Sunday July 09 2017 - 7:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 11
Tuesday July 11 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 18
Tuesday July 18 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 19
Wednesday July 19 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 20
Thursday July 20 2017 - 7:00pm Sharon Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 22
Saturday July 22 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 24
Monday July 24 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Drummond
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Granby
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 28
Friday July 28 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Jul 29
Saturday July 29 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 04
Friday August 04 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 07
Monday August 07 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Aug 08
Tuesday August 08 2017 - 7:00pm Ransomville Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 24
Thursday August 24 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Aug 25
Friday August 25 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 26
Saturday August 26 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Aug 31
Thursday August 31 2017 - 7:00pm Lebanon Valley Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
Championship Night
Sep 02
Saturday September 02 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Weekly Racing
Sep 04
Monday September 04 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Granby
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 09
Saturday September 09 2017 - 7:00pm Le RPM Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:00pm Brewerton Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:30pm Brewerton Speedway
SDS - Duel at the Demon
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 7:00pm Mohawk Int'l Raceway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 23
Saturday September 23 2017 - 7:00pm Fonda Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 29
Friday September 29 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Outlaw 200 Qualifying
Sep 30
Saturday September 30 2017 - 4:30pm Fulton Speedway
Outlaw 200
Oct 07
Saturday October 07 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
SDW - Win and You're In
Oct 08
Sunday October 08 2017 - 2:00pm Oswego Speedway
Super DIRT Week
Oct 13
Friday October 13 2017 - 7:00pm Brockville Ontario Speedway
Super DIRTcar Series
Nov 02
Thursday November 02 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte
World Finals
Nov 03
Friday November 03 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte
World Finals
Nov 04
Saturday November 04 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte
World Finals

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 7th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Sep 29
Friday September 29 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Sep 30
Saturday September 30 2017 - 4:00pm Fulton Speedway
Oct 07
Saturday October 07 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway