Results

Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 7th
Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 13th
A-Main 2: 18th (from Aug. 4)
Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 Fulton Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 3: 1st
A-Main: 12th
Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 15th
Aug 04
Friday August 04 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 3: 6th
A-Main: Rained Out
Jul 29
Saturday July 29 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 3: 8th
A-Main: 16th
Jul 28
Friday July 28 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 17th
Jul 22
Saturday July 22 2017 Fulton Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 7th
A-Main: 17th
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 7th
A-Main: 14th
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 2: 7th
A-Main: 6th
Jul 01
Saturday July 01 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 17th
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 16th
Jun 23
Friday June 23 2017 Brewerton Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 8th
A-Main: 18th
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 21st - DNF
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 17th
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 13th
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 2: 1st
A-Main: 9th
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 22nd
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 9th
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 Brewerton Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
May 20
Saturday May 20 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 5th
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 7th
May 14
Sunday May 14 2017 Fulton Speedway
A-Main: 25th
May 12
Friday May 12 2017 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 3: 7th
A-Main: 9th
May 06
Saturday May 06 2017 Fulton Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
May 05
Friday May 05 2017 Brewerton Speedway
A-Main: Rained Out
Oct 29
Saturday October 29 2016 World Finals Night 2 - Charlotte
Time Trial: 5th
Heat 3: 7th
B-Main: 4th
A-Main: DNQ
Oct 28
Friday October 28 2016 World Finals Night 1 - Charlotte
Time Trial: 5th
Heat 2: 7th
B-Main: 4th
A-Main: DNQ
Oct 15
Saturday October 15 2016 Brockville - SDS
Time Trial: 8th
Heat 4: 8th
B-Main: 5th
A-Main: 25th
Oct 08
Saturday October 08 2016 Fulton Speedway - Win and You're In
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 6th
Oct 01
Saturday October 01 2016 Fulton Outlaw 200 - Night 2
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 17th
Sep 30
Friday September 30 2016 Fulton Outlaw 200 - Night 1
Heat 4: 1st
Sep 17
Saturday September 17 2016 SDS - Weedsport Speedway
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 3: 2nd
A-Main: 18th
Sep 16
Friday September 16 2016 SDS - Brewerton Speedway
Time Trial: 8th
Heat 1: 10th
B-Main: 7th
Sep 03
Saturday September 03 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 3: 4th
A-Main: 9th
Sep 02
Friday September 02 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 3: 5th
A-Main: 13th
Aug 27
Saturday August 27 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 2: 1st
A-Main: 2nd
Aug 26
Friday August 26 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 16th
Aug 20
Saturday August 20 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 8th
Aug 19
Friday August 19 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 2: 3rd
A-Main: 1st
Aug 13
Saturday August 13 2016 Fulton Speedway
A-Main: Rainout
Aug 12
Friday August 12 2016 Brewerton Speedway
A-Main: Rainout
Aug 06
Saturday August 06 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 3: 6th
A-Main: 14th
Aug 05
Friday August 05 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 2: 2nd
A-Main: 6th
Jul 30
Saturday July 30 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 3: 2nd
A-Main: 10th
Jul 29
Friday July 29 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 3: 7th
A-Main: 16th
Jul 23
Saturday July 23 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 2: 4th
A-Main: 11th
Jul 22
Friday July 22 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 2: 7th
A-Main: 17th
Jul 21
Thursday July 21 2016 Sharon Speedway
Heat 2: 4th
B-Main: 3rd
A-Main: 17th
Jul 19
Tuesday July 19 2016 Eldora Speedway
Heat 3: 7th
B-Main: 3rd
A-Main: 30th
Jul 16
Saturday July 16 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 2: 1st
A-Main: 3rd
Jul 15
Friday July 15 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 18th
Jul 09
Saturday July 09 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 2: 6th
A-Main: 16th
Jul 02
Saturday July 02 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 2: 1st
A-Main: 9th
Jul 01
Friday July 01 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 4th
Jun 26
Sunday June 26 2016 Cornwall - SDS
Time Trial: 8th
Heat 4: 8th
B-Main: 10th
Jun 24
Friday June 24 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 16th
Jun 18
Saturday June 18 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 3: 2nd
A-Main: 6th
Jun 17
Friday June 17 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 5th
A-Main: 10th
Jun 11
Saturday June 11 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 11th
Jun 11
Saturday June 11 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 2: 5th
A-Main: 23rd
Jun 04
Saturday June 04 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 13th
Jun 03
Friday June 03 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 6th
A-Main: 22nd
May 28
Saturday May 28 2016 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 2nd
A-Main: 14th
May 27
Friday May 27 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 1st
May 20
Friday May 20 2016 Brewerton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 14th
May 13
Friday May 13 2016 Brewerton Speedway - Season Opener
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 20th
May 07
Saturday May 07 2016 Fulton Speedway - Season Opener
Heat 1: 4th
A-Main: 4th
Apr 30
Saturday April 30 2016 Fulton Speedway - SDS
Time Trial: 7th
Heat 1: 7th
B-Main: 6th
A-Main: DNQ
Feb 20
Saturday February 20 2016 Volusia Speedway Park
Time Trial: 4th
Heat 3: 4th
A-Main: 27th
Feb 19
Friday February 19 2016 Volusia Speedway Park
Time Trial: 6th
Heat 2: 5th
A-Main: 25th
Feb 18
Thursday February 18 2016 Volusia Speedway Park
Time Trial: 4th
Heat 3: 4th
A-Main: 11th
Feb 17
Wednesday February 17 2016 Volusia Speedway Park
Time Trial: 4th
Heat 1: 3rd
A-Main: 17th
Nov 07
Saturday November 07 2015 Dirt Track at Charlotte
Time Trial: 7th
Heat 2: 2nd
A-Main: 1st
Nov 06
Friday November 06 2015 Dirt Track at Charlotte
Time Trial: 2nd
Heat 1: 9th
A-Main: 19th

Race Results

Last Race:

Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 Fulton Speedway
Heat 1: 1st
A-Main: 7th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Sep 29
Friday September 29 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Sep 30
Saturday September 30 2017 - 4:00pm Fulton Speedway
Oct 07
Saturday October 07 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway